Management Profiles

The management of Vastu Kala Academy is helped by a group of competent faculties and staffs. The Academy has a well-defined managerial structure with a Governing Body as the apex body.

Late Patrons

Padam Bhushan Shri Shashi Bhushan

Founder Chairman, Member of Parliament and veteran Freedom Fighter

Dr. Abid Hussain

Former Ambassador to USA

Shri N.K.P. Salve

Former Union Minister

Shri Vasant Sathe

Former Union Minister

Shri T.N.Kaul

Former Diplomat

Dr A.R. Kidwai

Former Governor and Former Chairman, UPSC

Governing Council

Shri I.P. Anand

Freedom Fighter & Industrialist

Dr. G. V. G .Krishnamurthy,

Former Chief Election Commissioner

Prof Ashoka Chandra

Chairman, Engineering Council of India

Academic Committee

Prof. D.P. Kambo

Former HoD, SPA, Chairman

Shri Prashant

C. Bajpai, VKA , Vice-Chairman

Dr. Amit Hajela

Director VKA , Member

Prof R.K. Safaya

Ex. Direcotr, VKA Member

Dr. Madhuri Bajpai

Executive Director, VKA, Member

Fr. Bento Rodrigues

Educationist , Member

Brig. Gobinder Singh

Chief Engineer, Freedom Fighter, Member

Prof T.N. Gupta

Eminent Architect Member